About the 11th Congressional District Democratic Committee

The 11th District Democratic Committee is one of 11 CD committees in the Commonwealth of Virginia that make up the Central Committee of the Democratic Party of Virginia. The members of the 11th District Committee include the chairs of the three jurisdictions located within the 11th Congressional District:

  • Fairfax County,
  • Prince William County,
  • and Fairfax City.

All members of the committee reside in the 11th District and are active in the Democratic Party.

On March 14, 2012 the DOJ approved Virginia’s Congressional redistricting plan. Below is the map of the new¬†Virginia 11th Congressional District. To see the map prior to redistricting, click here.

View NEW Virginia 11th Congressional District in a larger map